Mon, Sep 27
New York, NY
Mike Stern Trio - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Mon, Sep 27. 21:30
  Tue, Sep 28
  Wed, Sep 29
  Thu, Sep 30
New York, NY
Rudder - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Thu, Sep 30. 21:30
  Sat, Oct 9
Brooklyn, NY
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Soapbox Gallery
Sat, Oct 9. 20:00
  Tue, Oct 12
Brooklyn, NY
Jamie Baum Septet+
Soapbox Gallery
Tue, Oct 12. 20:00
Nov 2 Tue
Candy Dulfer
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Nov 12 Fri
Hildegard lernt fliegen
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Nov 21 Sun
Julian Lage
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Jan 28 Fri
Rabih Abou-Khalil
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Feb 21 Mon
Mammal Hands
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
May 28 Sat
TOO MANY ZOOZ
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Jan 28 Fri
Rabih Abou-Khalil
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Feb 21 Mon
Mammal Hands
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
May 28 Sat
TOO MANY ZOOZ
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Nov 12 Fri
Hildegard lernt fliegen
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Nov 21 Sun
Julian Lage
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Nov 2 Tue
Candy Dulfer
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
Nov 2 Tue
Candy Dulfer
Moods
Zurich, Switzerland

Top Venues

Moods
Zurich, Switzerland
EXIL
Zurich, Switzerland
The Bird's Eye Jazz Club
Basel, Switzerland

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.